Parents

MASKS SHOULD BE WORN IN CLASSROOMS AS WELL AS COMMUNAL AREAS

Term Dates & School Day

Extra-curricular Intervention Tracker – Term 1

Term Calendar-2021-2022-Click here to view or download 

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term

Autumn A:      Tues 7th Sept 2021  –  Thurs 21st Oct 2021

INSET DAYS

6 Sept 2022

1st Nov 2022

Queens Jubilee Holiday October 22nd 

Autumn B:      Mon 2nd Nov 2021  –  Fri 17th Dec 2021

Spring Term

Spring A:       Tues 4th Jan 2022  –  Fri 18th Feb 2022

Spring B:        Mon 28th Feb 2022  –  Fri 8th Apr 2022

Summer Term

Summer A:     Mon 25th Apr 2022  –  Fri 27th May 2022

Summer B:     Mon 6th Jun 2022 –  Thurs 21st Jul 2022

Inset days

Friday 22 July 2022

Monday 25 July 2022

Tuesday 26 July 2022

Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term

Autumn A :          Tues 6th Sept – Thursday 20th Oct

Autumn B:           Monday 31 Oct – Tues 20 Dec

Inset days:

Monday 5th Sept 2022

Friday 21st Oct 2022

Spring Term

Spring A:              Thurs 5 Jan – Fri 10 Feb

Spring B:              Mon 20 Feb – Thurs 6 April

Inset Days:

Wed 4th Jan 2023

Summer Term

Summer A:          Mon 24 April – Fri 26 May

Summer B:          Mon 5 June – Fri 21 July

Inset days:

Mon 1st May 2023

Mon 24th July 2023

Tues 25th July 2023

 

 

The regular school day is as follows although from September 2021.

  • 08:35am – Warning Bell
  • 08:40am – Registration, (pupils must be in registration or assembly by 8:40)
  • P1 9am
  • P2* 10am for KS4 / 10.20am for KS3
  • P3 11.20am
  • P4* 12.20pm for KS4 / 12.50pm for KS3
  • P5 1.50pm